Navigation Menu

Meetings and Communications

Eye Glass Dropoff Locations

Community Activities

Fund Raising Events

Calendar of Events

"The Roar" - Newsletter

Board of Directors

History of Club

Honors and Awards

The Lions Toast

Our Endowment Fund

Eye Information

Overland Park, KS


-- Support OPHLCEF --
Amazon Donates
When you shop at

2022-2023 Board of Directors

President Bonnie Orzechowski
1st Vice-President Grant Rogers
2nd Vice-President Vacant
Secretary Kimberly Baker
Treasurer Neal Nichols
Lion Tamer Steve Pelz
Tail Twister Neal Nichols
Membership Chairman Kevin Walker
Director 2021-2023 Lynn Wolfe
Director 2021-2023 Carole Collyard
Director 2021-2024 Beverly Nichols
Director 2021-2024 Vacant

District Governor (17-A) Richard Webster (Keats)
Zone 3 Chairman Wendi Nin (Miami County Traveling)